Selbutrykk.

7580 Selbu.
tlf: 73810480

mail: post@selbutrykk.no

Daglig Leder

Morten Dahlø e-post:
direkte:
mob:
morten@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 82
950 26 111

Arbeidsmarked

Else Jorunn Hårstad
Tilrettelegger
e-post:
direkte:
elsejorunn@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 83
Pia Karine Bogen
Tilrettelegger
e-post:
tlf:
pia@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 84
Heidi Kjøsnes
Avd. leder Vaskeri
e-post:
direkte:
mob:
 vaskeri@selbutrykk.no
73 81 61 22
911 31 263

Grafisk Design

Bernt Arne Kulseth
Grafisk designer
e-post:
direkte:
bernt@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 86
Douwe Boschma
Grafisk designer
e-post:
direkte:
douwe@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 87
Ingrid Selboe
Grafisk designer (lærling)
e-post:
direkte:
ingrid@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 85
Oda Cecilie Folde
Grafisk designer (permisjon)
e-post:
sentralbord:
oda@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 85

Trykkeri

Håvard Gullbrekken
Trykker
 e-post:
sentrabord:
post@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 80
Knut Holmstad
Trykker
e-post:
sentralbord:
post@selbutrykk.no
73 81 04 80

Vaskeri

Heidi Kjøsnes
Avd. leder Vaskeri
e-post:
direkte:
mob:
vaskeri@selbutrykk.no
73 81 61 22
911 31 263
Sollaug Randi Mosleth
Medarbeider
e-post:
direkte:
vaskeri@selbutrykk.no
73 81 61 22